WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Sound /

Time Artist Track Album
Your Friend Expectation/Reality Jekyll/Hyde
Lauryn Hill Interlude 4 MTV Unplugged
Chicano Batman Cycles of Existential Rhyme Cycles of Existential Rhyme
Hiatus Kaiyote Borderline With My Atoms Choose Your Weapon
Erykah Badu Penitentiary Philosophy Mama's Gun
Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger The Creator Has a Master Plan Force Majeure
Sault Think About It 5
Fenster Groovin' with the Eternal Now The Room
King Krule Energy Fleets Man Alive!
Olaf Arnalds We Contain Multitudes some kind of peace
The Franklin Electric Show Me The Quiet Air This Is How I Let You Down
Bedroom In My Head In My Head
Big Thief Humans Masterpiece
So Many Wizards Lose Your Mind Warm Nothing
Future Islands Spirit Singles
Kid Bloom Different State of Mind A Different State of Mind- EP
Marty O'Reilly & the Old Soul Orchestra Cocoon Pray for Rain
Loving If I Am Only My Thoughts If I Am Only My Thoughts
Radiohead Present Tense A Moon Shaped Pool
The Human Experience Transformation Harmonic Transformation
Caterina Barbieri Information Needed to Create an Entire Body Patterns of Consciousness
Skinshape Arrogance is the Death of Men Arrogance is the Death of Men
Leyya Superego Spanish Disco Deluxe
Black Midi Ascending Forth Calvacade