Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Halo Benders Phantom Power Don't Tell Me Now
Francis and the Lights In a Limousine It'll Be Better
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Bad Blood Beat the Devil's Tattoo
Megafaun Serene Return Megafaun
Elf Power Manifestations Sunlight on the Moon
Maritime Peopling of London Human Hearts
of Montreal Famine Affair False Priest
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger Shroedinger's Cat Acoustic Sessions
Metric Gold Guns Girls Fantasies
Red Sparowes A Swarm The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies the Answer
of Montreal Hegira Émigré Lousy With Sylvianbriar
New Young Pony Club Oh Cherie The Optimist
The Clash The Leader Clash on Broadway
Baths Fortuna Pop Music / False B-Sides II
Washed Out Before Within and Without
Mosquitos Looked Away III
Toro y Moi Freaking Out Freaking Out
Tomberlin I'm Not Scared At Weddings
Dungen Ta det lugnt Ta det lugnt (Bonus Tracks)
Exit Calm We're On Our Own Exit Calm
Velella Velella Hey Cuz Atlantis Massif
The Joy Formidable Ostrich A Balloon Called Moaning
Benoit Pioulard A Coin on the Tongue Lasted
Obits I Want Results Moody, Standard, and Poor