WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Cloud Cult the exploding people light chasers
Disappears Halo Guider
Spoon Jonathon Fisk Kill the Moonlight
Francis And The Lights For Days It'll Be Better
Doug Cheatwood Winter of our Discontent Stories About Gods & Heroes
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Xerox Tyranny
The xx Reunion Coexist
Beaten by Them Yo Invisible Origins
Hammock No Agenda Aleep In The Downlights
Oxford Collapse 1991 Kids Some Wilderness
Shearwater An Insular Life The Golden Archipelago
Son Lux Alternate World Lanterns
The Black Hollies No Illusion Somewhere Between Here and Nowhere
Dead Ghosts Say Goodbye Automatic Changer
Nick Cave/Bad Seeds, the O Children The Lyre Of Orpheus, Disc 2
I Break Horses Winter Beats Hearts
Goldfrapp Alive Head First
Deerhunter What Happens to People? Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared?
My Morning Jacket The Day Is Coming Circuital
Angel Olsen Spring All Mirrors
We Were Promised Jetpacks Not Wanted Out Of Interest
Electric Six Danger! High Voltage (Thin White Duke Remix By Jacques Lu Cont) Danger! High Voltage - EP
With the Punches No I Won't Go to 80's Night Farewell
Tyvek Wayne County Roads On Triple Beams
Pure X Grieving Song Pure X
The Halo Benders Love Travels Faster The Rebels Not In
Midlake The Jungler Bamnan And Slivercork
Iggy Pop Vulture Post Pop Depression
Cloud Nothings Old Street Turning On
Astral Waterfall Sleepwalker