WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Visible Shivers Little Noises Don't Try this at Home
Daft Punk Teachers Homework
Laetitia Sadier Butter Side Up Something Shines
Cut Copy Out There On The Ice In Ghost Colours
The Album Leaf Window In a Safe Place
DJ Tiësto Obsession In My Memory
The Shins Fighting in a Sack Chutes Too Narrow
Jason Collett Love is a Dirty World Rat A Tat Tat
Cherry Glazerr Cry Baby Haxel Princess
Bitter:Sweet Love Revolution Drama
Momentary Prophets Drawing The White Mandala
The Ruby Suns Cinco Fight Softly
Theophilius London Get Me Right Vibes!
INXS Old World New World Shabooh Shoobah
Starry Saints Unseeing Eyes Serenade
Apollo Sunshine Brotherhood of Death Shall Noise Upon
Fiona Apple I Want You to Love Me Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Yello Vertical Vision Touch Yello (Limited Edition)
Black Strobe You Should Be Burn Your Own Church
Vex Ruffin Prime of my Life Vex Ruffin
The Drums Down By The Water The Drums
The Disco Biscuits On Time (feat. TU PHACE) Planet Anthem
Roz and The Rice Cakes Need to Feed Need to Feed
Gundelach Bolder My Frail Body
Chromeo Hot Mess Business Casual
Cloud Nothings Hey Cool Kid Turning On
Astral sleepwalker Sleepwalker
Sam Amidon Way Go, Lily I See The Sign
Mosquitos Reason to Live III
Eliot Lipp Sentinel Peace Love Weed 3D
Dureforsog Get On Land Engine Machine
Yung Mars Je Vais a la mer feat. Nataly Dawn Santa Cruz or Bust
Iggy Pop Sonali Free
Arthur Russell Springfield Springfield
The Lithium Project Moments In Neon Passo Fundo
Disappears Guider Guider
Metric Grow Up and Blow Away Grow Up and Blow Away
The Album Leaf Seal Beach Seal Beach EP
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Undoing a Luciferian Towers “Luciferian Towers”