WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Will Vincent Heltzel /

Time Artist Track Album
Amyl & the Sniffers Hertz Comfort To Me
Tame Impala Powerlines Currents B-Sides & Remixes
Gorillaz Empire Ants Plastic Beach
Melody's Echo Chamber I Follow You Melody's Echo Chamber
Pond Human Touch 9
Good Morning Wahlberg Barnyard
Dayglow Medicine Harmony House
Lump Animal (Radio Edit - Clean) Animal
Inner Wave Nice One Underwater Pipe Dreams
Turnstile Blackout Glow On
Villagers Momentarily Fever Dreams
The Strokes Chances Comedown Machine
Bon Entendeur L'Amour Joue au Violin Aller-Retour
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Shelter Boy Terrace (feat. Boy Pablo) Failure Familiar
Franz Ferdinand Darts of Pleasure Franz Ferdinand
Anthony OKS Clearly Now In the Garden
Oliver Rodley Sweet Green Tea Sweet Green Tea
frederic Tarinaieye Togenkyo
War on Drugs Wasted I Don't Live Here Anymore
Polo & Pan Nana Caravelle
Sweet Trip Dsco Velocity: Design: Comfort
Slowdive When The Sun Hits Souvlaki
Mini Trees Moments In Between Always in Motion
They Might Be Giants I Can't Remember The Dream Book
Lewis OfMan Attitude Attitude - Single