Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
men I trust tree among shrubs untourable album
Mini Trees Signs & Wonders Signs & Wonders
The Microphones Where Lies My Tarp? "The Glow" Pt. 2
Modest Mouse Ohio This Is a Long Drive For Someone with Nothing to Think About
Miya Folick I got drunk Give It To Me / Strange Darling
Midlake Roscoe The Trials of Van Occupanther
Jens Lekman Maple Leaves Maple Leaves EP
Casiotone for the Painfully Alone Lesley Gore at the T.A.M.I. Show Advanced Base Battery Life
Men I Trust A Cycle Untouchable Album
Kool Music 5 Green Mountain Beauty running back to everyone (kool music 5)
The Microphones The Mansion The Glow, Pt. 2
Blood Cultures Dunk On Me Oh Uncertainty! a Universe Despairs
Molchat Doma Udalil Tvoy Nomer Monument
Minuit Machine The Earth Violent Rains
The Mission UK Wasteland Wasteland single
Naked City Osaka Bondage Torture Garden
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll It's Blitz!
Rob Zombie Dragula Hellbilly Deluxe
Primus Tommy the Cat Suck on this
Tom Waits Step Right Up Small Change
My Bloody Valentine Don't Ask Why Glider
Mood Rings Year of Dreams Sweater Weather Forever
Moose Boy Jack
My Morning Jacket one big holiday it still moves
New Order Procession New Order Retro
Neutral Milk Hotel Gardenhead/Leave Me Alone On Avery Island