WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jason McKillican /

Time Artist Track Album
Atmosphere The Waitress When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint that Shit Gold
Linda Tillery Freedom Time California Soul
Funkadelic One Nation Under a Groove Funk Blast
Jamie Lidell Figured Me Out Jim
James Pants Crystal Lite (feat/Deon Davis) Welcome
Animal Collective Water Curses Water Curses
Crowded House Sister Madly Temple of the Low Men
Jennifer Gentle Universal Daughter Valende
Dosh Don't wait for the needle to drop Wolves and Wishes
Russian Circles Station Station
Kate Bush Babooshka Kate Bush
Cloud Cult No One Said It Would Be Easy Feel Good Ghosts (Tea-Partying Through Tornadoes)
Son Lux Break At War With Walls and Mazes
M83 Skin of the Night Saturdays = Youth
The Church Under The Milky Way Starfish
Jet Black Crayon Monday In the Interim
The Golden Arm Trio Deadman's Hall Why the Sea is Salt
Greg Osby Shaw Nuff St. Louis Shoes
Brad Mehldau Trio B-Flat Waltz Live
Don Byron Somebody Loves Me Ivey-Divey
Enrico Rava & Stefano Bollani Sun Bay The Third Man
Dizzy Gillespie Theme from "The Cool World" The Cool World
Jacob Garchick Mahl Romance
Clifford Brown & Max Roach I Get A Kick Out Of You Brown & Roach Incorporated
Dr. Mint Duel in the Deep Visions and Nightmares
Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass The Work Song S.R.O.
Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass Mexican Road Race S.R.O.
Chris McGregor's Brotherhood of Breath Now Eclipse At Dawn
Sun Ra Some Blues But Not The Kind Thats Blue Some Blues But Not The Kind Thats Blue
Marbert Rocel Beats Like Birds Speed Emotions
Bitter:sweet Get What I Want Drama
Quiet Village Free Rider Silent Movie
The Cinematic Orchestra Man With a Movie Camera Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Four Tet Ribbons Ringer
DJ Shadow Monosylabik The Private Press
ALF1 The Vapors Silicon Graffiti
Neon Neon Michael Douglas Stainless Style
The Avalanches Two Hearts In 3/4 Time Since I Left You
Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 Mais Que Nada Greatest Hits
Boyz Noise Shine Shine Oi Oi Oi
AIR Mer Du Japon Pocket Symphony
Matmos Mister Mouth Supreme Balloon
The Alan Parsons Project Hyper Gamma Spaces Pyramid
Yellow Magic Orchestra Technopolis Solid State Survivor
Meat Beat Manifesto I Hold the Mic! Autoimmune