WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Rachel Mirsen /

Time Artist Track Album
Royel Otis Only One Campus
Applesauce Tears Rainy Day Face Scores
Nolan Potter Gregorian Chance Music is Dead
Steely Dan Dirty Work Can't Buy a Thrill
Yebba Distance Dawn
Lucy Dacus Kissing Lessons Kissing Lessons
Claud In Or In-Between Super Monster
Mt. Joy Strangers Rearrange Us
NIKI Every Summertime Every Summertime
boa Duvet Twilight
Mew Beach No More Stories Are Told Today I'm Sorry They Washed Away No More Stories The World Is Grey I'm Tired Let's Wash Away
Furrows Capernaum Fisher King
Hand Habits No Difference Fun House
The Ophelias Sacrificial Lamb Crocus
afternoon bike ride Terrace Rain Afternoon Bike Ride
Efterklang Dragonfly Windflowers
Les Louanges Chaussee Crash
Vulfpeck The Speedwalker My First Car
Sure Sure Funky Galileo Funky Galileo
L'Imperatrice Agitations Tropicales Odyssee - EP
Shintaro Sakamoto Don't Know What's Normal Don't Know What's Normal
BENEE Snail Snail
COIN Cutie Cutie
Remi Wolf Street You Live On Juno