WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Zane Train /

Time Artist Track Album
Future Sound of London Papua New Guinea (Andrew Wetherall Mix) Papua New Guinea (Single)
Q-Burns Abstract Message Shame (Album Mix) Shame (12")
Orbital Adnan's In Sides
Drexciya Oxyplasmic Gyration Beam Neptune's Lair
Baby Mammoth Hair Breaks Another Day at the Orifice
Squarepusher Beep Street Hard Normal Daddy
Pinch Brighter Day (Instrumental Version) Underwater Dancehall
Ed Harrison Beacon Neotokyo
The Bug Jah War London Zoo
Reporter Silent Running Time Incredible