WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sputnik /

Time Artist Track Album
Bailter Space X BEIP
Bardo Pond Cross Current Set and Setting
Sixteen Deluxe Captain Kirk's Z-Man House of Fun (Mixed JP) Emits Showers of Sparks
Idaho Fall Around The Palms E.P.
Ride Severance Waves
The American Analog Set It's All About Us The Golden Band
Tara Jane O'Neil Take the Waking You Sound, Reflect
Disco Inferno Second Language The 5 EPs
Kitchens of Distinction Can't Trust the Waves The Death of Cool
Piano Magic Untitled #3 Son de Mar (Music from the Film by Bigas Luna)
Main Neper Part III Hz
Chapterhouse We Are the Beautiful (Spooky's Extravaganja Dub Mix) We Are the Beautiful
A.R. Kane Surf Motel New Clear Child
Band of Susans Dirge Here COmes Success
Medicine 'Til I Die Never Click
Ganger Jellyneck Fore
Space Needle Put It on the Glass Voyager
Tarentel We're the Only Ghosts Here We Move Through Weather
Moonshake Nighttripper II Cranes