Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Kyuss Thumb / Green Machine Blues for the Red Sun
Nazareth Please Don't Judas Me Hair of the Dog
Health Triceratops You Will Love Each Other
Jesus Lizard Monkey Trick Goat
Indian Jewelry Walking on the Water Free Gold!
Mudhoney Let it Slide Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge
This Mortal Coil Tarantula Filigree & Sadness
Spiritualized Soul on Fire Songs in A&E
Nurse With Wound Strange Play of the Mouth Automated Vol 2.
Sleepytime Gorilla Museum The Donkey-Headed Adversary of Humanity Opens the Discussion Of Natural History
Ultravox Mr. X Vienna
Bad Dudes Better Than Nature Eat Drugs
Thee More Shallows Int 1 / Proud Turkeys / Int 2 Book of Bad Breaks
Coil Who By Fire Horse Rotorvator
Meho Plaza The Beach Meho Plaza
Tom Waits 16 Shells from a Thirty Ought Six Swordfishtrombones
Roy Ayers Everybody Loves the Sunshine Verve Remixed 4
Can Spray Future Days
Twine Cord :Reference:
El Guapo Space Tourist Fake French
Lucky Dragons Realistic Rhythm Dream Island Laughing Language
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds As I Sat Sadly By Her side no More Shall We Part
Yo La Tengo Spec Bebop I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One
Gnarls Barkley Going On The Odd Couple
Brian Eno Baby's on Fire Here Come the Warm Jets
Jamie Lidell Out of My System Jim
Gang Green Another Wasted Night Another Wasted Night
Boris Flower Sun Rain Smile
Last Days of May Tell a Green Man Something Inner Systems
Flossin Track 2 Lead Singer
Tape Moth wings Luminarium