WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dobb Ruck /

Time Artist Track Album
Chris Bear Pup Luv High Maintenance
Current Joys My Nights are more beautiful than your days A Different Age
Beck Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind - Original Soundtrack
Death Cab for Cutie Title and Registration Transatlanticism
The Notwist One Step Inside Doesn't Mean You Understand Neon Golden
Thievery Corporation ft. Loulou The Time We Lost Our Way The Cosmic Game
Thao and Mirah Little Cup Thao and Mirah
Soccer Mommy R U Feeling Alone Yet ? R U Feeling Alone Yet ?
Bjork Undo Vespertine
Cass McCombs Your Mother and Father Catacombs
Elliott Smith A Fond Farewell From a Basement on the Hill
Alex G Gnaw RACE
Dinosaur Jr severed lips Dinosaur
Slowdive It's Not for You Souvlaki demos
The Meeting Places Freeze Our Stares Find Yourself Along The Way
My Bloody Valentine Sometimes Loveless
Death Cab for Cutie Brothers on a Hotel Bed Plans
Blonde Redhead Melody Misery is A Butterfly
Azeda Booth Lobster Quadrille Flesh Tones
Radiohead Where I End and You Begin Hail to the Thief
Grouper Poison Tree Inca Ore / Grouper
Low Words I Could Live In Hope
Peter Bjorn And John Ancient Curse Writer's Block