WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Candy Colored Clowns /

Time Artist Track Album
The Dead C The New Snow The White House
Sonic Boom Lonely Avenue Spectrum
Susan Fassbender and Kay Russell Runner Twilight Cafe
Richard Pinhas Sur Le Theme De Bene Gesserit Chronolyse
Tanya Tagaq Caribou Animism
Eyeless in Gaza Transience Blues Drumming the Beating Heart
Tanya Tagaq Retribution Retribution
Ryuichi Sakamoto Neo Geo Neo Geo
Pink Anvil Desert Halloween Party
Negativeland Drink It Up Dispepsi
Art of Noise Army Now Into Battle with the Art of Noise
Kraftwerk Radioaktivitat Radioaktivitat
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark 2nd Thought Organization
Nisi Period Dearly Dearly Soon The Love Balloon Will Pop
Meridiane Worlds Of Shadow To Walk Behind The Sun
Batz Without Flesh The Notion No Memory
Skinny Puppy Dowload Last Rights
Birdsongs of the Mesozoic (exerpts from) The Rite of Spring Magnetic Flip