Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Weird Paul I Went to Chinatown A Lo Fidelity Documentary
Tycho Cloud Generator Past Is Prologue
Kraftwerk Antenne Radio-Aktivitat
Negativland I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (live a cappella) These Guys Are From England and Who Gives a Shit
Vladislav Delay as Sistol Contaminate Her On the Bright Side
Apparat Like Porcelain Walls
Vektroid Jet Airways Color Ocean Road
King Cannibal Dirty Mouth Music Way of the Ninja
Hybrid Finished Symphony Wider Angle
The Tough Alliance Take No Heroes The New School
Flying Lotus The Nightcaller Until The Quiet Comes
NNAMDÏ Everyone I Loved BRAT
Ancient Astronauts Everybody We Are To Answer
Transglobal Underground Drums of Navarone Yes Boss Food Corner
Kele Silver And Gold Trick
Foetus Victim or Victor (Jay Wasco Mix) Blow
Booka Shade Teenage Spaceman More!
Wagon Christ Thick Stew Musipal
Beat Pharmacy Breathing Earthly Delights
Paper Tiger 2nd Day Back Made Like Us
Deral Fenderson Just Another Sappy Love Song Big Dumb Rock (a collection)
Cibelle Phoenix The Shine of Dark Electric Leaves
Jes It's Too Late High Glow
Ulrich Schnauss Medusa Goodbye
Eliot Lipp The People Tacoma Mockingbird
Oneohtrix Point Never Freaky Eyes Garden of Delete
Owen Pallett Polar Vortex Island
Martin Clancy & the Witness Protection Program You Can't Stop the Rain (Stonebridge Mix) You Can't Stop the Rain
Kennedy One Epilogue Metropolis
Boards of Canada Gyroscope Geogaddi
Windows 98の キャバ嬢 これは魂のために
Jean-Paul Bondy Bit by Bit / Ear Worms (Lyrics and Vocals by Alissa Keuker, Additional Production by Kay Knofe, John Tejada, David Deanda, and Bass Kittens) The Path of Most Resistors
Kylie Minogue Get Outta My Way Aphrodite
Radio Citizen The Hop (ft Bajka) Berlin Serengeti
Swayzak The Punk Era Dirty Dancing
Sub Swara October feat. the Genie, Hired Gun and Sunder Triggers
Actress Gaze Ghettoville
Spires That in the Sunset Rise No Matter Four Winds the Walker
Cex Tucumcari Actual Fucking
Boards of Canada '84 Pontiac Dream The Campfire Headphase
ESPRIT 空想 Pizza Day Summer Night
Owen Pallett The Sound of Engines Island
Kraftwerk Tour de France Étape 1 Tour de France Soundtracks
Chromeo Tenderoni Fancy Footwork
Basement Jaxx Smoke Bubbles Crazy Itch Radio
Kraftwerk Neonlicht Die Mensch Maschine
Blue Sky Black Death Where Do We Go Noir
Nurse With Wound Mummer's Little Weeper (Mud ooze sloth mix) An Awkward Pause
The Chemical Brothers Come with Us (H Foundation Remix) AmericanEP
Brigitte Demeyer Shepherd Red River Flower
Acoustic Syndicate Believe (Live) Live from the Neighborhood (Disc 2)
Bad Livers Counting The Crossties Hogs On The Highway
The Jugbusters Heather Never Honkytonk Hymnal
Emmylou Harris Lonely Girl Hard Bargain
Clayton Eller's Plunder the Village '36 Buffalo Nickel
Tom Paley Broken Down Gambler The Mysterious Redbirds: 1992-1998
Red Molly Fever Light in the Sky
Heartless Bastards Late In The Night Arrow
Jace Everett Damned If I Do Red Revelations
Chatham County Line Route 23 Route 23