WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sputnik /

Time Artist Track Album
The Flaming Lips With You Hear It Is
All Natural Lemon & Lime Flavors Repetitive Monotonous Straight Blue Line
Breathless Flowers Die Between Happiness and Heartache
Sun Dial Believer Libertine
Medicine Little Miss Drugstore Sounds of Medicine (Stripped and Reformed Sounds)
Lilys Tone Bender In The Presence of Nothing
Dirty Three Everything's Fucked Dirty Three
Mogwai I chose Horses Mr. Beast
Crescent Abstract Forms Electronic Sound Constructions
Time Machines 5-Methoxy-N,N-Dimethyl: (5-MeO-DMT) Time Machines
Main Core Motion Pool
Disco Inferno Scattered Shadows The 5 EPs
His Name Is Alive I Been Good Up Till Now Last Night
Drop Nineteens Cuban National Coma
Lush Sunbathing Gala
Moose Do You Remember? Sonny & Sam
Low Medicine Magazines Things We Lost in the Fire
The Black Heart Procession + Solbakken Your Cave In the Fishtank 11
Friends of Dean Martinez When You're Gone A Place in the Sun
Tarwater The Pomps of the Subsoil Silur
Tortoise Crest It's All Around You
Seefeel Blue Easy Sleep Polyfusia