WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Azeda Booth Lobster Quadrille Flesh Tones
Pure X Free My Heart Pure X
Beck Gamma Ray Modern Guilt
Sleepy Sun Marina Fever
Spoon Jealousy Love Ways
M83 I'm Getting Closer M83
Milk Maid Back of Your Knees Yucca
Ringo Death Starr Other Things Colour Trip
Add N To X Electric Village Loud Like Nature
The Cure A Forest Seventeen Seconds
Twilight Singers The Lure Would Prove Too Much A Stitch In Time EP
Triumph of Lethargy Pear Brandy Skinned Alive to Death
Death Cab for Cutie You Are a Tourist Codes and Keys
Via Audio Summer Stars Animalore
Spoon Believing is Art Girls Can Tell
Go Jimmy Go In-Between Times Soul Arrival
The Shins Port of Morrow Port of Morrow
Soft Moon Alive Total Decay
Motopony King of Diamonds Motopony
Tyvek Say Yeah On Triple Beams
Cat Power Cherokee SUN
brilliant colors short sleeves at night introducing
Anna Calvi Suzanne & I Anna Calvi
Fiona Apple On I Go Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Tomberlin I'm Not Scared At Weddings
The Cure In Between Days The Head on the Door
Car Seat Headrest Hymn Making a Door Less Open
The Jessica Fletchers (Come On) It's Only Nine) What Happened To The?
Aloha Cold Storage Home Acres
Pavement Spit On A Stranger Quarantine The Past
Mulgrew Miller Inner Urge Landmarks
Stefon Harris The Velvet Couch The Grand Unification Theory
Hugh Ragin Ballad for Miles Sounds Pictures for Solo Trumpt
John Coltrane Russian Lullaby Soultrane
Jimmy Smith Lover Come Back to Me The Incredible Jimmy Smith at the Organ, Volume 3
Wes Montgomery Darn That Dream (master take 8) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Lois V. Vierk Red Shift IV Bang on a Can Live, Vol. 2
Stefon Harris The Single Petal Of A Rose African Tarantella
Mylab Not in My House Mylab
Steve Tibbetts Ten Years Elektrobitts
Stirrup+6 Salt Lines The Avondale Addition
Wes Montgomery The Thumb Tequila
Wayne Shorter Quartet Flying Down to Rio Without a Net
Vlatkovich Trio The Imponderable Hiding in Extra Large Clothing Pershing Woman
Nils Petter Molvær Friction Hamada
Stirrup+6 Floating Melody The Avondale Addition
Wes Montgomery All the Way The Complete Riverside Recordings