WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Jay Reatard See/Saw Matador Singles '08
Knotted Cord Illuminated Heavy Minerals
Beware of Safety The Laughter Died Dogs
Other Desert Cities On Time On the verge of Collapsing
Tristen Baby Drugs Charlatans At The Garden Gate
Sleep Over Romantic Streams Forever
Sunset Rubdown Winged/Wicked Things Random Spirit Lovers
Animal Collective two corvettes campfire songs
Death Cab for Cutie Northern Lights Thank You for Today
Dodos Going Under (w/Neko Case) No Color
Mirah with the Black Cat Orchestra The Light To All We Stretch the Open Arms
Porches Even the Shadow Pool
Harris Newman Opera House Stomp Decorated
Cocteau Twins Ooze Out And Away, Onehow Harold Budd, Simon Raymonde, Robin Guthrie & Elizabeth Fraser
Gundelach Rainstorm (I Worry 'Bout You Always) My Frail Body
LCD Soundsystem Beat Connection LCD Soundsystem
Weezer The World Has Turned And Left Weezer (Blue Album)
David Byrne Dialog Box Grown Backwards
Vex Ruffin Prime of my Life Vex Ruffin
The Decemberists Isn't It a Lovely Night? The Hazards of Love
Tokyo Police Club Favourite Color Champ
Crystal Stilts Blood Barons In Love With Oblivion
Electric Woodshed I'Been Down Electric Woodshed
Destroyer Blue Eyes Kaputt
Mac DeMarco Let Her Go Salad Days
Etienne Charry Jour J 36 Erreurs
Tears Run Rings Innocent Distance
Camper Van Beethoven The Long Plastic Hallway New Roman Times
Modest Mouse The Whale Song No One's First and You're Next
The Cure Just Like Heaven Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Hungry Kids of Hungary Let You Down Escapades
Perfume Genius On the Floor Set My Heart on Fire Immediately
Mono Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Choir Boy Toxic Eye Gathering Swans
Riceboy Sleeps Stokkseyri Riceboy Sleeps
Our Brother The Native Rejoice Make Amends For We Are Merely Vess
Choir Boy Nites Like This Gathering Swans
Video Age Aerostar Aerostar
LCD Soundsystem One Touch This Is Happening
Tristeza Electrolytes Spine and Sensory
Grimes Weregild Halfaxa
Young Prisms Runner In Between
Wiretree Makeup Make Up
Deerhunter What Happens to People? Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared?
Paris Suit Yourself Sometimes My Main Shit Stain
The Radio Dept. Annie Laurie Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010
LCD Soundsystem Us v Them Sound of Silver
Dolorean Hard Working Dogs The Unfazed
The Mountain Goats Hast Thou Considered the Tetrapod? The Sunset Tree
The Cure Icing Sugar (Miraval Studio guide vocal / rough mix 1986-10) Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
Blasted Canyons Holy Geometry 2nd Place
Axxa/Abraxas Track 2 Axxa/Abraxas
Cloud Nothings All the Time Cloud Nothings
Mitski Should've Been Me Laurel Hell
J.U.F. Last Wish Of The Bride Gogol Bordello vs. Tamir Muska
The Strokes Machu Picchu Angles
The Nels Cline Singers Confection Draw Breath
Harvey Sollberger Double Triptych: 1st Movement Music for Flute and Percussion
Marco Benevento Twin Killers Me Not Me
Wes Montgomery God Bless the Child (alternate take 2) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Stirrup+6 Little Spots The Avondale Addition
The Three Sounds I Could Write a Book Bottoms Up!
Ian Carey Quintet Shake & Joe Contextualizin'
Roxy Coss The Slow Ascent Roxy Coss
Brian McBride Mélodrames Télégraphiés (In B Major 7th) Part 1 The Effective Disconnect
Garage a Trois The Machine Outre Mer
Oscar Peterson Con Alma - Zenph Studios Re-Performance Unmistakable
Lee Ritenour LA By Bike Rhythm Sessions
Jason Robinson Cosmolographie Tiresian Symmetry
Milt Jackson and Wes Montgomery Stablemates Bags Meets Wes!
The Microscopic Septet Bye-Ya Friday the 13th: The Micro's Play Monk
William Parker As A Flower Lifting the Sanctions
Tia Fuller My Shinning Hour Decisive Steps
Erroll Garner It Gets Better Every Time (Remastered 2020) Magician (Octave Remastered Series)
Dan Moretti The Corner Tres Muse
Wes Montgomery Canadian Sunset The Complete Riverside Recordings
Ravi Coltrane Spirit Fiction Spirit Fiction