Playlist Archive

Rachel Mirsen /

Time Artist Track Album
Ezra Furman Lilac & Black All of Us Flames
Panda Bear & Sonic Boom Go On Reset
The Paranoyds 6th Street Bridge Talk Talk Talk
Grapetooth Red Wine Grapetooth
Daft Punk Something About Us Discovery
BUMPER You Can Get It pop songs 2020
Litany My Dude My Dude
Martin Courtney Corncob Magic Sign
Guided by Voices Alex Bell Tremblers and Googles by Rank
Julia Jacklin Be Careful With Yourself Pre Pleasure
Goth Babe Canary Island Canary Islands
Flight Facilities Arty Boy Arty Boy
SBTRKT New Dorp. New York. (feat. Ezra Koenig) Wonder Where We Land
Grace Ives Icing on the cake 2nd
Stella Charmed Up and Away
Kelz Nice to See U 5AM and I Can't Sleep
Hot Chip Eleanor Freakout/Release
Djo Change DECIDE
Alice Phoebe Lou Glow Glow
STRFKR Basically Vault Vol. 1
Paramore Forgiveness After Laughter
Seeing Double Leah Leah//Don't Wait