WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Sarah Harmer Careless Oh Little Fire
Miracle Fortress Raw Spectacle Was I the Wave?
Arcade Fire We Exist Reflektor
Cloud Nothings No Sentiment Attack on Memory
Vex Ruffin Won Day Vex Ruffin
Wild Nothing Take Me In Golden Haze
Xiu Xiu Botanica de los Angeles Angel Guts: Red Classroom
Grimes Circumambient Visions
Yeah Yeah Yeahs The Sweets Show Your Bones
Ultra Dolphins Duck Butter, Then Ultra Dolphins
The Reflectors Storm And Thunder First Impression
Lay Low I Forget It's There Farewell Good Night's Sleep
Big Deal 13 Big Deal Ep
Animal Collective Father Time Centipede Hz
Psychic Ills Mantis Mirror Eye
Porches Permanent Loan Slow Dance in the Cosmos
Death Cab for Cutie You Moved Away Thank You for Today
Altaic Wardenclyffe Tower Ocean Down You'll Lie
Roz and The Rice Cakes Follow Suit Need to Feed
Nick Didkovsky I Kick My Hand Bang on a Can Live, Volume 3
Amanda Monaco 4 Gaza Strip Mall Amanda Monaco 4
Ben Allison Buzz Buzz