WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sam + Ivy /

Time Artist Track Album
Alex G No Bitterness God Save the Animals
Explosions in the Sky Look Into The Air How Strange Innocence
XTC Greenman Apple Venus One
Camera Obscura Razzle Dazzle Rose Let's Get Out of This Country
Kansas Dust In The Wind Point Of Know Return
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Radiohead 15 Step In Rainbows
Modest Mouse Float On Float On/I've Got It All (Most) Single
King Crimson I Talk To The Wind In the Court of the Crimson King
Youth Lagoon 17 the year of hibernation
The Magnetic Fields Born on a Train The Charm of the Highway Strip
Explosions in the Sky Remember Me as a Time of Day How Strange, Innocence
Alex G S.D.O.S. God Save the Animals
Arca Mutant Mutant
Soccer Mommy Feel it All The Time Sometimes, Forever
Maggie Rogers That's Where I Am Surrender
Blood Orange Benzo Angel's Pulse
Django Django Hail Bop Self Titled Album
Lucy Dacus Hot & Heavy Home Video
Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me Nina Simone: Anthology