WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Rachel Mirsen /

Time Artist Track Album
Skullcrusher Whatever Fits Together Quiet the Room
Ghost Orchard Rest rainbow music
Young Jesus Rose Eater Shepherd Head
Wild Pink See You Better Now ILYSM
Enumclaw Park Lodge Save The Baby
Vance Joy Georgia Dream Your Life Away
Maya Hawke Hiatus MOSS
The Velvet Underground & Nico Femme Fatale The Velvet Underground & Nico
Nep Soup Song Soup Song
Guided by Voices If We Wait Sunfish Holy Breakfast
Pavement Zurich Is Stained Slanted and Enchanted
Beat Happening What's Important Beat Happening
Emily Yacina Gleaming Remember the Silver
French Kicks All Our Weekends Swimming
The Replacements Swingin Party Tim
Yo La Tengo You Can Have It All And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out
Julia, Julia Words Don't Mean Much Derealization
Bret McKenzie If You Wanna Go Songs Without Jokes
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Different Today Cool It Down
Lung Jump Ship Let It Be Gone
The Raincoats No Side To Fall In The Raincoats
Letters to Cleo I Want You To Want Me Letters to Cleo
New Order Age of Consent 20 Years of New Order
I'm Not Sayin' Nico Im Not Sayin' / The Last Mile
The Magnetic Fields Strange Powers Holiday
Tal Bachman She's So High Tal Bachman