Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Facts on File Nothing New Facts On File
Pure X Heavy Air Pleasure
We Were Promised Jetpacks Circles and Squares In the Pit of the Stomach
Willis Earl Beal Monotony Acousmatic Sorcery
X Goodbye Year, Goodbye ALPHABETLAND
The Hidden Cameras She's Gone AWOO
The Vacant Lots Rescue Interzone
New Young Pony Club Dolls The Optimist
Akron/Family Crickets Love is SImple
We are Enfant Terrible Flesh 'n Blood Kids Explicit Pictures
Caveman Thankful Coco Beware
The Antlers Kettering Hospice
Appalachian Terror Unit Cast Aside It's Far From Fucking Over
Dead Leaf Echo Half Truth Truth
The Red Light Sting Us Kind Of Girls With Tassels On Their Dresses Hands Up, Tiger
Grimes Kill V. Maim Art Angels
Sea Lions I Don't Wanna Go Out Everything...
Discovery Zone Come True Remote Control
Jonathan Richman The Bitter Herb O Moon, Queen of Night on Earth
Wild Nothing Reichpop Life of Pause
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz Take Me In Your Army Tyranny
The Capes Sun Roof Hello
The Decemberists California One / Youth and Beauty Brigade Castaways and Cutouts
The Walkmen The Witch Heaven
Interpol Obstacle 1 Turn on the Bright Lights
Grimes Pin Art Angels
Deerhoof Future Teenage Cave Artists Future Teenage Cave Artists
Gov't Mule 21st Century Schizoid Man Mulennium (Disc 1)