Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Miniature Tigers Rock 'n Roll Mountain Troll Fortress
Wild Nothing Golden Haze Golden Haze
Into It. Over It. Write It Right Proper
Grimes Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U) Visions
Love Is All Early Warnings Two Thousand and Ten Injuries
Mugison My Nobel Prize Little Trip
Young Galaxy Peripheral Visionaries Shapeshifting
Radiohead My Iron Lung The Bends
The Do Gonna Be Sick! Both Ways Open Jaws
Death Cab For Cutie Blacking Out The Friction The Photo Album
The Clash Broadway Clash on Broadway
Death Cab For Cutie Blacking Out The Friction The Photo Album
Frank Zappa The Clap Chunga's Revenge
Angel Olsen Iota Burn Your Fire for No Witness
Don Caballero Our Caballero For Respect
Citay Careful with that Hat Dream Get Together
Yellow Ostrich Hahahahohhoho The Mistress
K-Holes Mosquito Dismania
Efterklang & The Danish National Chamber Orchestra Frida Found A Friend Performing Parades
Iggy Pop Vulture Post Pop Depression
Jonathan Richman The Bitter Herb O Moon, Queen of Night on Earth
Anoice The Three-Days Blow Remmings
The Men Oscillation Open Your Heart
The Black Hollies Where Do We Go From Here Somewhere Between Here and Nowhere
Ramona Falls Helium Prophet
Gundelach feat. Bendik HK My Frail Body My Frail Body
Inouk Search for the Bees No Danger