Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Clash Every Little Bit Hurts Clash on Broadway
Dead Ghosts Drugstore Supplies Automatic Changer
Xiu Xiu Botanica de los Angeles Angel Guts: Red Classroom
Yeasayer Longevity Fragrant World
Woods Light of Day Strange to Explain
Bowerbirds Sweet Moment The Clearing
Head Like a Kite There is Loud Laughter Everywhere There is Loud Laughter Everywhere
Choir Boy Nites Like This Gathering Swans
The Real Tuesday Weld Last Words The London Book of the Dead
Aesop Rock none shall pass None Shall Pass
School of Seven Bells iamundernodisguise Alpinisms
Mew Special And the Glass Handed Kites
Cymbals Eat Guitars Laramie LOSE
The Mountain Goats Tallahassee Tallahassee
Camper Van Beethoven Hippy Chix New Roman Times
River City Extension Our New Intelligence The Unmistakable Man
David Lynch Pinky's Dream Crazy Clown Time
Beck Heart Is a Drum Morning Phase
Elephant Stone Sally Go Round the Sun Elephant Stone
Nitzer Ebb You Will Be Reincarnated as an Imperial Attack Spaceturtle* Industrial Complex
Eddy Current Suppression Ring That Time of Day So Many Things
Mogwai O I Sleep Rock Action
Sunset You've Never Lived a Day In Yo The Glowing City
Nationale Blue Verbal Aproxia A Different Kind of Listening
Talk Talk New Grass Laughing Stock
The Rentals Brilliant Boy Return of the Rentals
Organ Yank F.O.I. We Are Organ Yank
Wes Montgomery Trio The End of a Love Affair A Dynamic New Sound: Guitar/Organ/Drums
Slow Poke Harvest At Home
Billie Davis Trio Naima All About Love
Stirrup+6 Insen for Yonsei The Avondale Addition
Chick Corea, Stefano Bollani If I Should Lose You Orvieto
Wes Montgomery Dearly Beloved The Complete Riverside Recordings
Jimmy Smith and Wes Montgomery Down by the Riverside Jimmy & Wes: The Dynamic Duo
Plunge Life of a Cipher Dancing on Thin Ice
The Nels Cline Singers Caved-In Heart Blues Draw Breath
Wes Montgomery Trio The End of a Love Affair A Dynamic New Sound: Guitar/Organ/Drums
Dustin O'Halloran Opus 15 Vorleben
William Parker & Hamid Drake Konte Summer Snow
Irvin Mayfield James Booker A Love Letter to New Orleans
New York Art Quartet Pannonics Old Stuff
Charles Lloyd Quartet Ruby, My Dear Mirror
Wes Montgomery The Way You Look Tonight (master take 1) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Ballin' the Jack Dick's Holler The Big Head