WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Doc Is In! /

Time Artist Track Album
Arctic Monkeys There'd Better Be A Mirrorball The Car
Lee Fields Forever Sentimental Fool
Ween Gabrielle Shinola Vol. 1
Finally, New Perm They Hate Change
Hans Pucket No Drama No Drama
Sorry Let The Lights On Anywhere but Here
Smut After Silver Leaves How the Light Felt
Blue Roses jitterbug waltz No Strings Attached
Smut Soft Engine How The Light Felt
The White Stripes Seven Nation Army Elephant
TV On the Radio Lazzeray Seeds
Archers of Loaf Misinformation Age Reason in Decline
Frankie COsmos Sky Magnet Inner World Peace
Skullcrusher Outside, Playing Quiet the Room
Disq Civilization Four Desperately imagining someplace quiet
Metric Help I'm Alive Fantasies
ghost orchard jessamine rainbow music
Disq The Curtain Desperately imagining someplace quiet
Slint Breadcrumb Trail Spiderland
Tahiti 80 Call Up Bang EP
Talking Heads Pyscho Killer Talking Heads
Talking Heads Pulled Up Talking Heads: 77