Playlist Archive

a small rock in your shoe /

Time Artist Track Album
Fourth Element More than One Now's the Time
Trees On Fire Atchafalaya Organica
James Otho Rendezvous Introducing James Otho
Blue Highway Good Time Blues Wind to the West
Sunshine vampire's dancehall Electric! Kill! Kill! EP
Balancing Act On Winding Roads Balancing Act
Richard Jesse Project Mr. PC Ostinato
Brand New Disaster Our Last Goodbye Song Maybe We Should Run
Electric Woodshed Tennessee Electric Woodshed
Innocent Nixon Dirty Little Town Welcome to Nixonville
Shiloh Snowblind: Christmas in Chernobyl Life Energy
The Ziggurat Bitek Blasphemy Beyond the Threshold of Reality
Acoustic Endeavors Flowers For Emily Coming Of Age
Malachi Constant I Miss You So It Goes
Mey Mey Fresh MC/Pop Gun Live on The Local Zone
The Flamethrowers No Headlights Singed Brand New Dirty Sheets Standby
Polyfonic Los Jesus Banditos For All These Things
Move Complete Psychosis Track 1 Move Complete Psychosis