Playlist Archive

Brunson Record Burner /

Time Artist Track Album
Muse Showbiz Showbiz
David Byrne / Brian Eno Everything That Happens Everything that Happens Will Happen Today
Depeche Mode Photographic Speak and Spell
Franz Ferdinand No You Girls Hits to the Head
Loma Dark Oscillations Loma
Mousetrap Angels of the Interstate The Dead Air Sound System
Spoon Shotgun Hot Thoughts
Radiohead Nude In Rainbows
Wire French Film Blurred Chairs Missing
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Nine Inch Nails Head Like A Hole Pretty Hate Machine
The Velvet Undergound Lonesome Cowboy Bill Loaded
Arctic Monkeys There'd Better Be A Mirrorball The Car
Lotion The Rock Chick Nobody's Cool
The Shins Dead Alive Heartworms
Weezer Say It Ain't So Weezer (Blue Album)
Trans Am Conspiracy of The Gods Sex Change
Wolf Parade Same Ghost Every Night Apologies to the Queen Mary
Yeah Yeah Yeah's Wolf Cool It Down