WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

digital shades /

Time Artist Track Album
Four Tet Everything is Alright Pause
Aphex Twin aisatsana [102] SYRO
Nathan Fake Stops Drowning In a Sea of Love
Beach House Hurts To Love Once Twice Melody
Animal Collective Also Frightened Merriweather Post Pavillion
Nathan Fake You Are Here Drowning In a Sea of Love
Aphex Twin Rhubarb Selected Ambient Works Vol. 2
M83 Hell Riders Digital Shades, Vol. 2
Beach House Superstar Once Twice Melody