WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Big Tree This New Year This New Year
Neutral Milk Hotel Song Against Sex On Avery Island
Lanie Lane My Man Ain't Hungry
Lee Ranaldo Lost Between The Times And The Tides
Death Cab for Cutie You Moved Away Thank You for Today
No Age Toes In the Water Goons Be Gone
Phantogram The Day You Died Phantogram EP
Destroyer Savage Night at the Opera Kaputt
Eluvium Leaves Eclipse the Light Similes
David Byrne & Brian Eno Life Is Long Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Mirah The Light C'mon Miracle
Interpol Public Pervert (Carlos D Remix Remix
Car Seat Headrest Deadlines Making a Door Less Open
The Cure How Beautiful You Are... Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
The New Bardots Yummy Yummy Yummy Yummy Yummy Yummy
Bad Dudes Mjölner Eat Drugs
Yeasayer Ambling Alp Odd Blood
John Brown's Body Full Control Pressure Points
The Morning Benders All Day Day Light Big Echo
Camper Van Beethoven R 'n R Uzbekistan New Roman Times
Menomena One Horse Moms
The Clash Lightning Strikes (Not Once but Twice) (live) Clash on Broadway
DaLush and the Click Your Dismissed (with your Bad self) Ruff Rugged & Raw
Elf Power Transparent Lines Sunlight on the Moon
Porches by my side The House
Can Spoon Ege Bamyasi
The Valentine Six Ghost Face The Valentine Six
Anavan Traumatology Cover Story
Wild Nothing Your Rabbit Feet Evertide
The White Stripes 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues Icky Thump