WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Rachel Mirsen /

Time Artist Track Album
Loki's Folly The Love Song Sisu
shame Fingers of Steel Food for Worms
spaceport window seat Window Seat
Gemma Ray No Love Gemma Ray & The Death Bell Gang
Miss Grit Perfect Blue Follow the Cyborg
Tanukichan Don't Give Up GIZMO
Avery Tare Lips At Night 7s
Somebody's Child You Know What Somebody's Child
Andy Shauf wasted on you Norm
Red Hot Chili Peppers The Zephyr Song By The Way
Geese Cowboy Nudes Cowboy Nudes
Fleece On My Mind Voyager
BadBadNotGood (feat. Charlotte Wilson) In Your eyes IV
Unknown Mortal Orchestra So Good At Being In Trouble II
Faye Webster Room Temperature Atlanta Millionaires Club
Little Feat Long Distance Love The Last Record
Magic City Hippies Queen Water Your Garden
Thundercat Friend Zone Drunk
Salami Rose Joe Louis Cosmic Dawn / Eighth Dimension Zdenka 2080
Kid Bloom Electric U Electric U
Japanese Breakfast Be Sweet Jubilee
Benny Sings (feat. Remi Wolf) Pyjamas Young Hearts
Human bloom Capillary Capillary
Parcels Overnight Single
Alice Phoebe Lou Dirty Mouth Glow