WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

El Tren De Guacho /

Time Artist Track Album
The Smashing Pumpkins 1979 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
The Smashing Pumpkins An Ode to No One Mellon Collie and the Inifinite Sadness
Arthur Russell This is How We Walk on the Moon Another Thought
Arthur Russell Losing My Taste For the Night Life Another Thought
Snail Mail Forever (Sailing) Valentine
Snail Mail Headlock Valentine
Laurie Anderson O Superman Big Science
Laurie Anderson From the Air Big Science
Lemon Jelly Closer Lost Horizons
Lemon Jelly Nice Weather For Ducks Lost Horizons