WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Doc Is In! /

Time Artist Track Album
Depeche Mode Ghosts Again Momento Mori
Eagle Johnson children of funk WIld Heart
Fascinations Grand Chorus Pandemonium Terror In The Night
The Arcs Heaven is a Place Electrophonic Chronic
Death Valley Girls Magic Powers Islands In The Sky
Surf Curse Arrow Magic Hour
M83 Fantasy Fantasy
bridal party complicated Cool Down
Lokis Folly No Right Sisu
Avery Tare The Musical 7s
Tanukichan dont give up GIZMO
Death Cab for Cutie Underneath the Sycamore Codes and Keys
The Anniversary Emma Discovery Designing A Nervous Breakdown
Ween Gabrielle Shinola Vol. 1
Occurrence Blossom Forth Slow Violence
Metric Lost Kitten Synthetica
Death and Vanilla Out For Magic Flicker
Waves Crashing Voices The Viewing