WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Jóhann Jóhannsson Part 4: IBM 729 II Magnetic Tape Unit IBM 1401, A User's Manual
The Sheryl Bailey 3 Swamp Thing Bulls Eye
Milt Jackson and Wes Montgomery S.K.J. Bags Meets Wes!
Tia Fuller Windsoar Decisive Steps
Plunge Big Bhang Theory Tin Fish Tango
Brad Mehldau Always Returning Highway Rider (Disc 2)
Nina Simone Vous etes seuls, mais je désire etre avec vous Fodder on My Wings
Irvin Mayfield Blue Dawn A Love Letter to New Orleans
Marcus Roberts Nonet Athanatos Rythmos Deep in the Shed: A Blues Suite
Living By Lanterns Shadow Boxer's Delight New Myth/Old Science
Wes Montgomery Au Privave (master take 2) The Complete Riverside Recordings
24-Carat Black Skeleton Coast III
Wes Montgomery In Your Own Sweet Way The Complete Riverside Recordings
Spackle Domino's Won't Even Deliver to My Neighbourhood Testosterone
Spiral Joy Band Flowers in the Dooryard Little Sparrow
Trees on Fire Waking Up Organica
Not Shakespeare Burn Edge of the World
Electric Woodshed Sleepin' In the Daylight Electric Woodshed
Mile 6 Mile
Spiral Joy Band A Spiral Dance Wake of the Dying Sun King
The Aurora Observatory DON'T PANIC Failure of Imagination
Pitch Violent Worthless Pitch Violent
The Situationist Scarecrow Gasoline
The Sad Cobras The Sad Cobras Watch You Burn Fluten EP
Ike as in Dwight Nature of People, People of Na Nature of People, People of Na
John Pence Key to Your Diary Just Me
The Jugbusters Out On A Limb Honkytonk Hymnal
Ultra Dolphins Shoont! Ultra Dolphins
Midway Get Out of My Way Poole Hall Sessions
Buzby Break the Silence Break the Silence
Deral Fenderson Big Dumb Rock Big Dumb Rock (a collection)
Shred of Hope Overriding the Sixth Shred of Hope