WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

DJ Okiku /

Time Artist Track Album
Wilco Jesus, Etc. Yankee Hotel Foxtrot
The White Stripes i think i smell a rat White Blood Cells
Tomahawk Sweet Smell of Success Tomahawk
Black Sabbath Snowblind Vol 4
Fu Manchu Eatin' Dust Eatin' Dust
Melvins Copache Houdini
Pearl Jam Indifference Vs.
Modest Mouse Tiny Cities Made of Ashes The Moon and Antartica
Passion Pit Where We Belong Gossamer
The Flaming Lips Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots pts. 1&2 Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Faith No More Falling To Pieces The Real Thing
Faith No More Underwater Love The Real Thing