WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

twas brillig /

Time Artist Track Album
Duke Ellington New World A'Comin (Allegro/Moderato) The Symphonic Ellington
Godspeed You! Black Emperor We Drift Like Worried Fire Allelujah Don't Bend Ascend
Deafheaven Worthless Animal Ordinary Corrupt Human Love
Tel Ouroboros Lowlife
Pallbearer Caledonia Forgotten Days
At The Drive-In Invalid Litter Dept. Relationship of Command
Jawbox Whitney Walks For Your Special Sweetheart
Sunny Day Real Estate The Blankets Were The Stairs Diary
Low July Things We Lost in the Fire
Red House Painters Down Colorful Hill Down Colorful Hill
The Cure The Same Deep Water As You Disintegration
Boards of Canada Oscar See Through Red Eye The Campfire Headphase