WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Neneh Cherry Across the Water Blank Project
Lake Heartbeat Southbound Trust In Numbers
Death Cab for Cutie All Is Full of Love The Stability E.P.
Menomena Boyscout'n Friend and Foe
Death Cab for Cutie Pictures in an Exhibition Something About Airplanes
Xerxes Tide/This Place As a Prison Our Home Is a Deathbed
Choir Boy Gathering Swans Gathering Swans
Joy Electric A New Pirate Traditional The White Songbook
Young Rival Got What You Need Young Rival
TV on the Radio Second Song Nine Types of Light
Ty Segall Ms. White Singles
Nick Cave/Bad Seeds, the Carry Me The Lyre Of Orpheus, Disc 2
The Receiver Little Monster Length of Arms
All of Them Witches Party Car Breathers vs. Drivers
Brilliant Colors English Cities Introducing
Twin Shadow When We're Dancing Forget
Electric Woodshed I Ain't Alone Electric Woodshed
Max Richter Infra 2 Infra
Gogol Bordello Zina-Marina Super Taranta!
Tommy Guerrero Mosaic Man Return of the Bastard
Tomberlin Untitled 2 At Weddings
Roz and The Rice Cakes Metallic Gaze Need to Feed
Death Cab for Cutie Technicolor Girls The Forbidden Love EP
Roots Manuva meets Wrong Tom Dutty Rut Duppy Writer
Yukon Blonde Kumiko Song Yukon Blonde
Cloud Nothings Been Through Cloud Nothings
David Byrne Tiny Apocalypse Grown Backwards
Dusky Silo Seis Meses The Floods of Summer
Hospitality Betty Wang Hospitality
The Ponys We Shot The World Celebration Castle