WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Iron and Wine Your Fake Name Is Good Enough For Me Kiss Each Other Clean
High Pop Glass Bomb Holy Smokes!
Casiokids Kaskaden Aabenbaringen over aaskammen
Neutral Milk Hotel Where You'll Find Me Now On Avery Island
Anti-Clockwise The Gothic Apparition Artificial Light
Trentemoller ...Even Though You're With Another Girl (I Blacme Coco Version) Reworked/Remixed
Arcade Fire Supersymmetry Reflektor
A Place to Bury Strangers Keep Slipping Away Exploding Head
Bad Lieutenant Walk on Silver Water Never Cry Another Tear
The Liberation Jumpsuit Winston Churchill Blush In The Morning
Mono The Flames Beyond the Cold Mountain You Are There
The Apples In Stereo Signal In The Sky Let's Go!
The Malah Counting Days Radio Promo
Deerhunter What Happens to People? Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared?
Foxygen Mattress Warehouse ...And Star Power
Those Darlins Mystic Mind Screws Get Loose
The Minus 5 Retrieval of You Down with Wilco
The Flaming Lips Ego Tripping (Self-Admiration with Blow-Up Mix) Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
Septapus Run From the Cops Static in the Attic
Carol Kleyn Baby Come Close Love Has Made Me Stronger
The Thermals I'm Gonna Change Your Life Personal Life
M83 Skin of the Night Saturdays = Youth
Neutral Milk Hotel Ghost In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Arturo Stable Havana Lights Cuban Crosshatching
William Parker & Hamid Drake First Communion I - 2 First Communion + Piercing the Veil (CD 1)
The Nels Cline Singers Attempted Draw Breath
James Moody I Love You Moody 4b
Bob Gluck Waterway Something Quiet
Medeski, Martin & Wood Reliquary Radiolarians I
The Three Sounds Sittin' Duck Elegant Soul
Ben Allison Weazy Cowboy Justice
Matthew Shipp Elastic Aspects Greatest Hits
Ben Allison R&B Fantasy Buzz