WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Wild Nothing Take Me In Golden Haze
Afghan Whigs Gentleman Unbreakable (A Retrospective 1990-2006)
Wavves Flamezesz V
Radiohead A Punchup At A Wedding (No No Hail to the Thief
Iggy Pop Loves Missing Free
Goldfrapp Alive Head First
Bat for Lashes The Haunted Man The Haunted Man
Galore Shiver Galore
The Walkmen Heaven Heaven
Beck Canceled Check Mutations
Avi Buffalo So What At Best Cuckold
Depreciation Guild My Chariot Spirit Youth
Porches Fog Dog Slow Dance in the Cosmos
Death Cab for Cutie Two Cars You Can Play These Songs With Chords
Laura Gibson The Fire La Grande
Karen O Body Crush Songs
The Magnetic Fields The Only Boy In Town Love at the Bottom of the Sea
The Magnetic Fields My Husband's Pied-a-Terre Love at the Bottom of the Sea
Philip Selway Beyond Reason Familial
Porches Country The House
The Eternals Silhouette Rawar Style
Electric Woodshed I Ain't Alone Electric Woodshed
Ra Ra Riot Massachusetts The Orchard
The Joy Formidable Ostrich A Balloon Called Moaning
High Pop Summer Means Nothing Without You Holy Smokes!
Mitski Everyone Laurel Hell
The Album Leaf Under the Night Forward/Return