WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Arcade Fire Empty Room The Suburbs
Spoon Don't You Evah Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
Blitzen Trapper Love The Way You Walk Away American Goldwing
Stations Suckerpunch Chump Last Gasp
Old Man Kelly Louisiana Dirt Off My Lawn
Portastatic Like a Pearl Be Still Please
TOPS TOPS Theme Tender Opposites
Ween Friends La Cucaracha
The Real Tuesday Weld Last Words The London Book of the Dead
Death Cab For Cutie Title Track We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes
Ester Drang Song For Jonathon Goldenwest
Radiohead Bodysnatchers In Rainbows
Elf Power Strange Designs Sunlight on the Moon
Yuck Stutter Yuck
Real Estate Had to Hear Atlas
Yeah Yeah Yeahs The Sweets Show Your Bones
Beck We Live Again Mutations
Rebirth Brass Band Why Your Feet Hurt Rebirth of New Orleans
Alex Cline Froggy's Midnight Cabaret The Other Shore
Charlie Parker Don't Blame Me (take A, master) The Complete Dial Sessions
Danny Fox Trio Easily Distracted The One Constant
Terell Stafford, Dick Oatts Quintet Time to Let Go Bridging The Gap