WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Odd Duck /

Time Artist Track Album
Cable Ties Change All Her Plans
The Postal Service A Tattered Line of String Everything Will Change
Ratboys Making Noise for the Ones You Love The Window
Night Beats Thank You Rajan
Louis Cole Don't Care Quality Over Opinion
Gal Pal Think About Your Crush This and Other Gestures
Beach Fossils Seconds Bunny
Black Market Brass Doom Country Hox
Alice Phoebe Lou Angel Shelter
Pete Wingfield A Whole Pot of Jelly (For A Little Slice Of Toast) Breakfast Special
Anton Barbeau Bop Morgenmusik
Velvet Vaughan Heavy Magic Baby
Jeff Rosentstock 3 Summers Hellmode
Slowdive Kisses Everything is Alive
Sorry Starstruck 925
Jack Stauber's Micropop Choice Micropop
Wye Oak Evergreen Every Day Like the Last
Woods Between the Past Perennial
James Bishop Bones Bodybound
Holy Wave Happier Five Cups
Squeeze Cool For Cats Cool For Cats
Frankie and The Witch Fingers Empire Data Doom