WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Fiona Apple Cosmonauts Fetch the Bolt Cutters
AM Syndicate Kicking a Sailor in the Teeth Empire
Buzzcocks Autonomy A Different Compliation
The Vacant Lots Into the Depths Interzone
Denise James It's Not Enough To Love It's Not Enough To Love
Malachai Snowflake Ugly Side of Love
CocoRosie R.I.P. Burn Face Grey Oceans
Iggy Pop Page Free
Hot Panda Membership Fees (Intro) How Come I'm Dead?
The Eternals Feverous Times The Eternals
The Magnetic Fields I'd Go Anywhere With Hugh Love at the Bottom of the Sea
Darlings Yeah I Know Yeah I Know
The Halo Benders Devil City Destiny The Rebels Not In
Peter Bjorn and John Last Night Living Thing
Ty Segall It's Over Manipulator
Dan Auerbach Real Desire Keep It Hid
Matt Pond PA Human Beings Spring Fools EP
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Independence Street Wig Out at Jagbags
Bat for Lashes The Haunted Man The Haunted Man
Pins Girls Like Us Girls Like Us
Nic Armstrong & The Thieves On a Promise The Greatest White Liar
Mono Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Hunx Your Love Is Here To Stay Hairdresser Blues
We Barbarians The Wait is Over Headspace EP
Spoon Believing is Art Girls Can Tell
The Decemberists Clementine Castaways and Cutouts
Annuals Loxtep Sweet Sister EP
Disappears Halo Guider
We Were Promised Jetpacks Circles and Squares In the Pit of the Stomach