Playlist Archive

Skyler's Musical Whiplash /

Time Artist Track Album
Sufjan Stevens Will Anybody Ever Love Me? Javelin
Holy Wave Happier Five of Cups
Slowdive Skin in the Game Everything is Alive
Groovy Kaiju Monster Zero Monster Tape Zero
Be Your Own Pet Drive Mommy
Velvet Vaughan Magic, Baby! Magic Baby
Mitski I Don't Like My Mind The Land is Inhospitable and So Are We
Bombino Tazidert Nomad
Explosions In The Sky It's Never Going To Stop End
Madeline Kenney I Drew a Line A New Reality Mind
the National Smoke Detector Laugh Track
Todd Sickafoose Switched On Bear Proof