Playlist Archive

Skyler's Musical Whiplash /

Time Artist Track Album
the National Space Invaders Laugh Track
Anton Barbeau Beautiful Look Morgenmusik/Nachtschlager
The Clientele Conjuring Summer In I Am Not There Anymore
Mitski I'm Your Man The Land Is Inhospitable and So Are We
Anjimile Genesis The King
Arthur Russell Boy With a Smile Picture of Bunny Rabbit
Pink Sky Broken Glass DISENCHANTMENT
Will Butler & Sister Squares Stop Talking Will Butler & Sister Squares
Jacob Aranda Dream of Mexico War Planes
Molly Burch tattoo Daydreamer
Slowdive Kisses Everything is Alive
Bombino Tazidert Sahel
Johnathan Blake Groundhog Day Passages