WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jae Chotas /

Time Artist Track Album
Mirror Tree Another Day Mirror Tree
Gum In A Glasshouse Saturnia
A Beacon School Alone yoyo
Mitski I Don't Like My Mind The Land is Inhospitable and So Are We
Islet Flailing Soft Fascination
Tamar Berk Drop in the Bucket Tiny Injuries
Courtney Barnett Avant Gardener The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Brent Faiyaz Stay Down Sonder Son
Jeff Buckley Nightmares by the Sea Sketches for my Sweetheart the Drunk
Vacations Relax Vibing
PinkPantherss Mosquito Heaven knows
Spacey Jane Weightless Sunlight
BJ The Chicago Kid Long Time Gravy
Tems, Brent Faiyaz Found Found
Tyler the Creator Lights On The Grinch Soundtrack
Orions Belte When You're Gone I'll Be Gone Women
Video Age Away from the Castle Away from the Castle
Teenage Fanclub Foreign Land Nothing Lasts Forever
Holy Wave Happier Five of Cups
Nilufer Yanya midnight sun PAINLESS
Billie Eillish What Was I made For? Single
Brent Faiyaz Poison Poison
Her's Marcel Songs of Her's