WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
ohGr traGek Undeveloped
Jonathan Wilson Natural Rhapsody Gentle Spirit
The Mountain Goats Their Gods Do Not Have Surgeons Songs for Pierre Chuvin
Cherry Glazerr Cry Baby Haxel Princess
Xerxes February Our Home Is a Deathbed
Dead Ghosts Merle Automatic Changer
LCD Soundsystem Beat Connection LCD Soundsystem
Apollo Sunshine Happening Katonah
Echoboy Lately lonely Giraffe
The Grizzled Mighty My Little Ripper Confetti Teeth
Animal Collective Street Flash Water Curses
The National Honor Society Stand Down To All the Glory We Never Had
The National Lit Up Alligator
The Cure In Between Days The Head on the Door
The Ataris So Long, Astoria So Long, Astoria
Roz and The Rice Cakes Need to Feed Need to Feed
Twin Sister The Other Side Of Your Face Color Your Life
Pavement Gold Soundz Quarantine The Past
Discovery Zone Nu Moon Remote Control
Sunset Rubdown Idiot Heart Dragonslayer
Fiona Apple I Want You to Love Me Fetch the Bolt Cutters
Lee Street Riots Weak Man Lee Street Riots
Beaten By Them Vanishing Point Invisible Origins
Buffalo Tom She's Not Your Thing Skins
David Bowie Time Aladdin Sane
Les Savy Fav High and Unhinged Root for Ruin
Death Cab for Cutie Gold Rush Thank You for Today
My Morning Jacket Wordless Chorus Okonokos (Disc 1)
The Sleep-Ins Tonya, Extraplanetary Spaceship Girl Songs About Girls and Outer Space
Grimes Grisgris Geidi Primes
Death Cab For Cutie Lowell, MA We Have The Facts And We're Voting Yes
Grimes Eight Visions
Gundelach Silver My Frail Body
Here We Go Magic Old World United Pigeons
Tom Waits What Keeps Mankind Alive Orphans - Bastards
Yeasayer Fingers Never Bleed Fragrant World
Vampire Hands Statiette Me and You Cherry Red/Cuz It's a Beach Funera
Shearwater Runners of the Sun The Golden Archipelago
Health Severin Get Color
Les Savy Fav Let's Get Out Of Here Root For Ruin
Calla Sanctify Strength in Numbers
Scissor Sisters Laura Scissor Sisters
Toro y Moi Say That Anything in Return
Yellow Ostrich WHALE The Mistress
The Piney Gir Country Roadshow The Sherrif Of San Miguel Jesus Wept
The Halo Benders Magic Carpet Rider Don't Tell Me Now
Allo Darlin' The Letter Europe
Midstates Under There Boxing Twilight
Old Man Kelly Louisiana Dirt Off My Lawn
Redd Kross Meet Frankenstein Researching The Blues
Diet Cig Night Terrors Do You Wonder About Me?
Sleepy Sun Acid Love Fever
Devo March On Something for Everybody
Beachwood Sparks Tarnished Gold The Tarnished Gold Disc 2
Corin Tucker Doubt 1,000 Years
Mac DeMarco My Kind of Woman 2
Gemma Hayes Don't Forget The Hollow Of Morning
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
This Will Destroy You Communal Blood Tunnel Blanket
Dom Family of Love Family of Love
Mogwai Mogwai Fear Satan Young Team
Benoit Pioulard A Coin on the Tongue Lasted
The Flaming Lips I'm A Fly In A Sunbeam (Following The Funeral Procession Of A Stranger) Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell
Oberhofer Yr Face Time Capsules II
Archers of Loaf Cruel Reminder Talking Over Talk / Cruel Reminder
Beach House Zebra Teen Dream
Xerxes Fever Dream Our Home Is a Deathbed
The Pack A.D. Oh Be Joyful Funeral Mixtape
David Byrne & Brian Eno Life Is Long Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Veronica Falls Found Cove in a Graveyard Veronica Falls
Retirement Party Fire Blanket Runaway Dog
The Cure The Funeral Party Faith
Dead Ghosts Turn It Around Automatic Changer
Tom Waits First Kiss Orphans - Bastards
Scott Amendola Band My Son, The Wanderer. Cry
Wes Montgomery God Bless the Child (alternate take 2) The Complete Riverside Recordings
Charlie Haden Quartet West Lets Call It A Day Sophisticated Ladies
Bob Brookmeyer Child at Play Waltzing with Zoe
The Three Sounds African Sweets Elegant Soul
Irving Berlin There's No Business Like Show Business Irving Berlin Songs
Ray Anderson Mirror Mirror Funkorific
Oscar Peterson I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) Perfect Peterson: The Best of The Pablo and Telarc Recordings, Disc 1
Wes Montgomery Geno The Complete Riverside Recordings
Irving Berlin They Say It's Wonderful Irving Berlin Songs
Alfredo Rodriguez Oxygen Sounds of Space
Billie Davis Trio Downtown in the Rain All About Love
Return To Forever Captain Señor Mouse Anthology (Disc 1)