WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Candy Colored Clowns /

Time Artist Track Album
Portishead Mysterons Dummy
George Soler Philosophy Cowboys Breathe Blow Burn
Boredoms Bubblebop Shot Soul Discharge
Clock DVA Hide Buried Dreams
Liasons Dangereuses Los Ninos Del Parque (12" mix) Los Ninos Del Parque Single
Einsturzende Neubauten Tanz Debil The Tyranny Of the Beat
Wolf Eyes Reaper's Gong Burned Mind
Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together in Electric Dreams Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder
Depeche Mode Strangelove Music for the Maases
Batz Without Flesh Watch Yout Back a million bricks
Xiu Xiu Rumpus Room OH NO
Pokawa Khan Walk The Streets MT6 Records 2007 Sampler
Amor Fati / Vandal-X A Million Arms Against 'Nature'
The Birthday Party Junkyard Junkyard
Black Dice The Jacker Mr. Impossible
The Art of Noise Legacy (Extended Version) Legacy