Playlist Archive

digital shades /

Time Artist Track Album
Autechre Eggshell Incunabula
Oneohtrix Point Never Auto & Allo Magic Oneohtrix Point Never
Jamila Woods Tiny Garden (feat. duendita) Water Made Us
Catbells Wilderness Partly Cloudy
Wahzhazhe (A Song For My People) Osage Tribal Singers Killers of the Flower Moon
William St. Hugh Hull High Upon the Serpent Mound
Steven Price Parachute Gravity (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Vince Clarke White Rabbit Songs of Silence
Bill Ryder Jones If Tomorrow Starts Without Me Iechyd Da
Jerskin Fendrix "I Just Hope She's Alright" Poor Things (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Marika Hackman The Ground Big Sigh
Ludwig Göransson Destroyer of Worlds Oppenheimer (Original Motion Picutre Soundtrack)
Truth Club Siphon Running from the Chase
Kenshi Yonezu Spinning Globe The Boy and the Heron
Ill Peach Blah Blah Blah This is Not An Exit
Wild Nothing Dial Tone Hold
Oneohtrix Point Never Connie Good Time (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Boards Of Canada Gemini Tomorrow's Harvest
Jerskin Fendrix "Poor Things" Finale and End Credits Poor Things (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)