WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Weasel Walter, Mary Halvorson, Peter Evans The Pseudocarp Walks Among Vs Electric Fruit
Erroll Garner Someone to Watch Over Me (Remastered 2020) Gershwin & Kern (Octave Remastered Series)
Matthew Shipp The New Fact The Art of the Improviser
Bear Hands Belongings Burning Bush Summer Club
Grimes Outer Halfaxa
David Bowie The Jean Genie Aladdin Sane
TV on the Radio Dancing Choose Dear Science
Tweedy Nobody Dies Anymore Sukierae
Zola Jesus Hikikomori Conatus
Girl Tears Alone Tension
Wild Flag Boom Wild Flag
The Notwist Kong Close to the Glass
Allo Darlin' The Letter Europe
Warpaint Bees The Fool
Jack White On and On and On Blunderbuss
Mogwai I’m Jim Morrison, I’m Dead The Hawk Is Howling
Tender Trap Do You Want A Boyfriend Dansette Dansette
Mono The Remains of the Day You Are There
Duchess Says Black Flag Anthologie des 3 Perchoirs
Cardia Up to the Sky Cardia
Iceage You’re Nothing You’re Nothing
The Knife in Collaboration with Mt. Sims and Planningtorock Variation of Birds Tomorrow, in a Year
Chain & The Gang Music's Not For Everyone Music's Not For Everyone
Bowerbirds Brave World The Clearing