Playlist Archive

El Gauchito /

Time Artist Track Album
Torres I got the fear What An Enormous Room
The Kills LA Hex God Games
Joel Ross Chant nublues
Thee Sinseers What's His Name Sinseerly Yours
Francesco Crosara One Day Honey One Day Onions Circular Motion
Brian Scarborough Broken We Need the Wind
Michael Nau Painting a Wall Accompany
Nytt Land Nord Torem
Ethan Iverson Victory is Assured Technically Acceptable
Slow Pulp Slugs Yard
Arctic Monkeys Sculptures of Anything Goes The Car
Frank Sinatra Strangers in the Night Sinatra Reprise
Butcher Brown Bubblebath Solar Music
The Verve Feel the Verve EP
Todd Rundgren Change Myself 2nd Wind
Fleet Foxes White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes
Echo & the Bunnymen Lips Like Suger Echo & the Bunnymen