Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Sam Prekop C + F Who's Your New Professor
Mister Heavenly Harm You Out of Love
The Growl Smoke it Down Cleaver Lever
Galore Lemon Tea Galore
Efterklang & The Danish National Chamber Orchestra Illuminant Performing Parades
Rise Against Paper Wings Siren Song of the Counter Culture
High Pop Glass Bomb Holy Smokes!
Tomberlin I'm Not Scared At Weddings
Animal Collective New Town Burnout Centipede Hz
Irvin Mayfield & Gordon Parks Flowerscape Half Past Autumn Suite
Esmerine Piscibus Maris Mechanics of Dominion
Darren Johnston's Gone to Chicago The Big Lift The Big Lift
The Three Sounds Book Of Slim Elegant Soul
Weasel Walter, Mary Halvorson, Peter Evans The Pseudocarp Walks Among Vs Electric Fruit
James Zollar Slick Zollar Systems
Warren Wolf Eva Warren Wolf